## **ASA AMBASSADOR AWARD**

\*\*DISTRICT TWO DID NOT HAVE ANYONE FOR THE AWARD IN 2010 SO IT WENT TO DISTRICT THREE

YEAR	NAME	DISTRICT
2009	BOB ROBINSON	ONE
2010	SALLY CAUFIELD	THREE**
2011	BOB ZALETEL	FOUR
2012	WILMA CORY	FIVE
2013	PATT HEITHOFF	ONE
2014	GLENDA GARMAN	TWO
2015	ED NELSON (POSTHUMOUSLY)	THREE
2016	PETER BONTKES	FOUR
2017	JOYCE WEBSTER	FIVE
2018	ALICE ANDERSON	ONE
2019	DICK DAVIS	TWO
2020	DON McCOY	THREE
2022	BOB KUCHARCZYK	FOUR
2023	CLINT GIENGER	FIVE
2024	RUTH HUGEN	ONE
2025		TWO
2026		THREE
2027		FOUR
2028		FIVE
2029		ONE
2030		TWO
2031		THREE
2032		FOUR
2033		FIVE